It’s All in the Name of Business

So I’m getting gas and I see this…

wpid-wp-1440339696012.jpeg

and of course I do a double take just to make sure I read the sign right . Yup. There you have it…Hoes Bros Shaved Ice.

Even though I didn’t partake in the said Hoes Bros Shaved Ice, it did get my attention. Which is what I’m assuming the sign was meant to do. Haha!

And then I saw this one which elicited a totally different reaction…Ewwwww!!!!

stinky_fingers_logo-rev110

Anyway, I’m sure we’ve all seen ridiculously named businesses. Some funny. Some gross. Some sexual. Some just plain stupid. And whether you laugh or not, I’m pretty sure that once you see them, you can’t un see them!  Haha! ~ SE

More Ridiculously Named Businesses

Leave a Reply

